VVS Calendar 2018

Holidays

Friday January 26 – Republic Day

Wednesday February 14 - Shivratri

Friday March 2 – Holi

Sunday March 25 – Ram Navmi

Thursday March 29 – Mahavir Jayanti

Friday March 30 – Good Friday

Saturday April 14 – Ambedkar Jayanti

Monday April 30 – Budh Purnima

Saturday June 16 – Id-Ul-Fitr

Wednesday August 15 – Independence Day

Sunday August 26 – Raksha Bandhan

Wednesday August 22 – Id-Ul-Zuha

Monday September 3 – Janamashtami

Friday September 21 - Muharram

Monday October 2 – Gandhi Jayanti

Monday October 15 - Holiday

Tuesday October 16 - Holiday

Wednesday October 17 - Mahashtami

Thursday October 18 - Holiday

Friday October 19 - Dusshera

Wednesday October 24 – Valmiki Jayanti

Monday November 5 - Holiday

Tuesday November 6– Holiday

Wednesday November 7 - Diwali

Thursday November 8 – Holiday

Friday November 9 – Holiday

Tuesday November 13 – Chhat Puja

Wednesday November 21 – Id-E-Milad

Friday November 23 – Guru Nanak Jayanti

Monday December 25 - Christmas

School Reopens: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Summer Break: Saturday, May 19 to Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Mid Term Break: Sunday, October 15 to Sunday, October 21, 2018.
School Closes: Saturday December 22, 2018

Close this window