VVS Calendar 2019

Holidays

Saturday January 26 – Republic Day

Monday March 4 - Shivratri

Thursday March 21 – Holi

Friday March 22 - Holiday

Saturday April 13 – Ram Navami

Sunday April 14 – Ambedkar Jayanti

Monday April 15 - Holiday

Tuesday April 16 - Holiday

Wednesday April 17 – Mahavir Jayanti

Thursday April 18 - Holiday

Friday April 19 – Good Friday

Saturday May 18 – Buddha Purnima

Wednesday June 5 – Id-Ul-Fitr

Monday August 12 – Id-Ul-Zuha

Thursday August 15 – Independence Day

Thursday August 15 – Raksha Bandhan

Friday August 16 – Holiday

Saturday August 24 – Janamashtami

Monday September 9 – Holiday

Tuesday September 10 - Muharram

Wednesday October 2 – Gandhi Jayanti

Thursday October 3 - Holiday

Friday October 4 – Holiday

Sunday October 6 - Mahashtami

Monday October 7 - Holiday

Tuesday October 8 - Dusshera

Sunday October 13 – Valmiki Jayanti

Friday October 25 - Holiday

Sunday October 27 - Diwali

Monday October 28 – Holiday

Tuesday October 29 – Holiday

Saturday November 2 – Chhath Puja

Sunday November 10 – Id-E-Milad

Tuesday November 12 – Guru Nanak Jayanti

Monday December 25 - Christmas

School Reopens: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Summer Break: Saturday, May 18 to Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Mid Term Break: Wednesday, October 2 to Tuesday, October 8, 2019
School Closes: Wednesday December 25, 2019

Close this window