Current Pictures

IParliament 2016
30th September - 3rd October, 2016

This year 19 students of classes 10, 11 and 12 participated in the IParliament 2016. During the session they debated and deliberated on political issues among other students from all over the country.

Vasant Valley School won the Best Delegation Award as well as the following individual awards.

Aditya Kapur
Best Exemplar of Constitutional Values: Equality, Freedom and Fraternity

Aryan Sadh
1. Prize for Most Effective representation of Economic Issues
2. Best Speech in the Question Hour
3. First Prize for Parliamentary Strategy and Political Negotiations

Saniya Sidhu
Best Debater in IParliament News

Kamya Yadav
Best MP in Treasury Benches

Close this window