Close this window

Excellence Awards are given to students for excellence in all fields of endeavour. In order to get these awards students need to surpass benchmarks in Academics, Arts and Sports, to participate and excel in both Academic and Non Academic activities, within and outside the school. It goes without saying that these students shouldhave exhibited exemplary behaviour and are role models for their peers.

These awards are given to students of Class V (based on performance in Classes IV and V), Class VIII (based on performance in Classes VI to VIII),Class X (based on performance in Classes IX and X), Class XII (based on performance in Classes XI & XII), Alumni (based on performance in school, Board Examinations, Placements and Careers).

The excellence awards thus reward not just excellence, but sustained excellence over a period of time.

Excellence Awards 2002

Class 5

Rhea Sadh
Kunal Datta
Kshitij Sharan



Class 8

Vikrant Sethi
Shiv Mohan Dutt
Charvi Singh



Class 10

Swati Sood
Megnaa Mehtta
Ashutosh Kumar
Simit Batra
Aditi Malik
Aditi Malik
Nisheeta Labroo
Rukmini Bahl
Vidur Kaushish
Arjun Singh
Ashwin Garg








Class 12

Siddharth Jain
Prairna Gupta
Aatish Bhatia
Reety Arora
Avani Birla





Digvijay Singh
Ankit Bahri



Close this window