Close this window

Excellence Awards are given to students for excellence in all fields of endeavour. In order to get these awards students need to surpass benchmarks in Academics, Arts and Sports, to participate and excel in both Academic and Non Academic activities, within and outside the school. It goes without saying that these students should
have exhibited exemplary behavior and are role models for their peers.

These awards are given to students of Class V (based on performance in Classes IV and V), Class VIII (based on performance in Classes VI to VIII), Class X (based on performance in Classes IX and X), Class XII (based on performance in Classes XI & XII), Alumni (based on performance in school, Board Examinations, Placements and Careers).

The excellence awards thus reward not just excellence, but sustained excellence over a period of time.

Excellence Awards 2003

Class 5

Astha Garde
Prakruti Nanda
Nikhil Pandhi
Sanjana Malhotra




Class 8

Radhika Saini
Arushi Jain
Ujwala Bhandari

Ritwija Darbari




Class 10

Manavi Bhardwaj
Nitya Vaishnavi Singh
Farhad Colabawala
Pranshu Sharma
Udit Agarwal
Ashish Agarwal
Arnav Sharma
Medha Basu
Avanti Birla







Class 12

Aditi Bahri

Shivan Marya

Kartikay Sahay
Karan Kumar
Nikhil Aggarwal





Avani Birla
Aatish Bhatia

Richa Bhargava

Sidharth Jain




Close this window