Vasant valley logo symbolizing excellence in deed Image stating Vasant Valley school
Home Student's Zone Interactives Transitions Archives About Us
Alumni College placements CBSE ARCHIVES Excellence Awards Subject Awards | Proficiency and Grade Card Distinction Awards Contact us

Excellence Awards are given for excellence in all fields of endeavour. In order to get these awards students need to surpass benchmarks in Academics, Arts and Sports, and participate and excel in both Academic and Non Academic activities, within and outside the school. It goes without saying that these students should have exhibited exemplary behaviour and are role models for their peers.

These awards are given to students of Classes 10 and 12 based on performances on previous classes.
The excellence awards thus reward not just excellence, but sustained excellence over a period of time.

Excellence Awards 2020

Class 10
1. Advaita Sehgal
2. Aryan Agarwal
3. Daksayani Chandra
4. Mehek Anand
5. Saarthak Khosla
6. Shaivya Gupta
7. Shyla Upadhyay
8. Udhay Aman Chopra
9. Vedant Singh

Class 12
1. Anahita Mahajan
2. Armaan Gandhi
3. Gauri Minocha
4. Jai Kapoor
5. Naaz Gill
6. Prithvi Ranjeet Oak
7. Rishnav Thadani
8. Sanaa Sharma
9. Shrijeet Kolley
10. Siddhant Gandhi
11. Tia Goculdas
12. Vedika Bagla

Asmita Shah

The Krishna Scholarship for overall excellence for 2020 has been awarded to Saarthak Khosla of Class 10

Close this window