News & Events

Inter Zonal Athletics

17 February 2022

Amaya Puri Bharadwaj won second place in the 600 meters run. Amaya Puri also set a new record of 01:42:44 by breaking the old record of 01:43:20, set in the 1994.

Amairaa Chawla won second place in Long Jump

We are grateful to our alumni, Ishaan Gupta (Class of 2006), Medha Vira Gupta (Class of 2009) and Samvid Gupta (Class of 2010) for their generous support in creating the website.