News & Events

Our Winners at Junior Shri Debate

9 December 2021

Veda Kalra of class 7B and Amaeera Kher of class 8C participated in the Junior Shri Ram Debate. They have won the third position. Veda has also won the most promising speaker award.

We are grateful to our alumni, Ishaan Gupta (Class of 2006), Medha Vira Gupta (Class of 2009) and Samvid Gupta (Class of 2010) for their generous support in creating the website.